HAIR | L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil Video Review & Demo* !

Long hair is a lot of hard work.  But, on the good side, I get to have a lot of fun trying out every new hair product out there and then telling my friends all about them.
With so many hair products on my bathroom shelf, I thought it was about time I started reviewing some of them.   Not all of them work as well as one would expect, but every time I get a new hair product I feel like I’m purchasing a new opportunity for healthier, stronger and more beautiful hair.
Today, I made a video review of L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil.  I bought it to find out how far away it actually was from what the tv commercial promised.
If you want to know what I found out after trying it and my own honest and personal opinion on L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil …. just click & watch the video below these lines!

 

Have you tried Elvive Extraordinary Oil?
Before you leave!  If you enjoyed this video, please don’t forget to subscribe, like & share!
To you it’s just 2 little clicks, but they would mean THE WORLD to me 🙂
 

 

 

Leave a comment